Progress

I have a new phone – an android,  a Samsung Galaxy Note 4 to be precise. It’s groovy because it has a stylus but I am missing the Blackberry keyboard a lot. I’m finding the new phone far less practical in terms of usability for somebody with weakness in my hands and wrists.

It’s too heavy and requires more movement in both hands. I am somewhat tempted to get myself another old Blackberry but I stupidly signed up for a contract. I’m trying to persuade my daughter to take it off my hands! šŸ™‚

The worst thing is the feeling of lack of control – several times I have started posts and lost them.

A quick bit of good news next – today I had my first appointment with the good GP who just came back from maternity leave and let me say it was worth waiting for her.

I’m too tired now to go into detail but it’s all good. Maybe I will write again tomorrow  (but I will probably use the laptop if I can manage it).

Leave a Reply

